Latest Services http://www.vanshlogistics.com Latest Services 16-12-30 en-us http://www.vanshlogistics.com Custom House Agent http://www.vanshlogistics.com/custom-house-agent.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As an Indian licensed custom house agent, we take charge of specialized work that would’ve caused you much stress. Our clients can ask for the following services; unloading/loading of imported/exported goods at the destination......... Import Export Clearance http://www.vanshlogistics.com/import-export-clearance.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Details Clearance under EPCG (Export Promotion Capital Goods) Scheme from Airport, Seaport and ICD.Clearance under DEEC (DUTY EXEMPTION ENTITLEMENT CERTIFICATE) SchemeClearance under DEPB License.Clearance under DFRC License (DUTY FREE REPLENISHMENT CERTIFICATE) scheme.Clearance of Goods for Warehousing. Door to Door Services http://www.vanshlogistics.com/door-to-door-services.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If a cargo needs to be sent across the nation, we will ensure it reaches safely. Our group of professionals will take care of computers, product samples, spare parts, prints etc. Transportation (Road) http://www.vanshlogistics.com/road-transportation.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We also provide basic ground transportation for goods as we are well known Road Transportation Agency in India, covering great distances and overcoming uneven terrain. We put in a lot of effort to ensure that we will never fall behind schedule. Warehousing / Dock Stuffing http://www.vanshlogistics.com/warehousing.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for our superior inventory management, and provide the services like Dock Stuffing and Warehousing Services in Gujrat, India: we will stuff your package with material that protects it from damage during the transportation. Air Freight Forwarding http://www.vanshlogistics.com/air-freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply our clients with services that ensure their cargo reaches their destination cost-effectively and in time, We are India's Best Air Freight Forwarding Agency. By calculating the difference between summer and winter timetables....... Sea Freight Forwarding http://www.vanshlogistics.com/sea-freight-forwarding.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a variety of services for Sea Freight Forwarding and transportation worldwide. We are willing to match your requirement of any size, regardless of whether the containers are at full capacity or not, special goods, or if the cargo is oversized. Export Import Consultancy http://www.vanshlogistics.com/export-import-consultancy.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Export Import Consultancy in Gujrat, We provide the following services by associating with a number of govt. departments and consultancy; Advance & Adhoc Authorizations, Negative Licence, IEM, etc, Sourcing & Buying Agent http://www.vanshlogistics.com/sourcing-buying-agent.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide services like Sourcing and Buying Agent in India for cargo that isnt large enough to fill a container, and thus can be availed using our Consolidation & Groupage solutions. We can customize your shipment to reach any port in the world, regardless of the size. Certificate Consulates http://www.vanshlogistics.com/certificate-consulates.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 This document is essential for the transport of any product across countries. That is to say, no cargo can be imported/exported for the Certificate of Origin and it is mandatory for certain food items in some countries. We offer our expertise for clients who require this certification, and utilize our vast experience in this domain to assist with the legalization of documents Marine Insurance http://www.vanshlogistics.com/marine-insurance.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to meet with our clients and discuss the best possible insurance cover for their requirements, We are India's best Marine Insurance Service Providers. We understand the importance of the cargo and that each delivery is unique...... Shipping Containers http://www.vanshlogistics.com/shipping-containers.htm Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a clients choice from a collection of used shipping containers at an extremely low cost. These containers are spacious and sturdy, assuring enough space for your cargo and no damage. This size is commonly used to allow for easy handling and convenient storage of large volumes of cargo. We have earned a reputation for our reliability and high quality services, and now export and supply used containers in order to make your experience with us more favorable.